1. Welcome to VRCat! Please note that this message board is not related to VRChat in any official manner. It is run entirely by the community, and moderated by the community. Any content present has not been reviewed by VRChat moderators or staff. Your use of these forums implies understanding of this message. Thanks!
    Dismiss Notice

Offering Cheap VRChat Model's ($5-$20) [OPEN]

Discussion in 'Commissions' started by Dexio, Apr 13, 2019.

1. Dexio

Dexio Member

VRChat:
    Dexio
    [​IMG]
    ★彡 Hello, my name is Dexio! I am a model creator who has been playing VRChat for over a year now; and I look forward to working with you! 彡★

Images of some of my models will be at the bottom of the post!
    Before I get into what I can do, I would like to make a list of what I DO NOT do:
    1. Custom Textures (I can't make them by scratch, however I can probably add a symbol / retexture some onto something.)
    2. Custom Meshes
    3. Custom Particles (I am not experienced in particles!)

———————————————————————————

彡★ -- Commissioning Rules -- ★彡

1. Payment is to be issued before starting
    2. Let me know problems in the model's progress during creation; I can't fix something correctly if you tell me that there isn't a problem.
    3. Refunds may only be issued before completion of a model; I will not refund payments for a model if days have passed, and you suddenly dislike it. Let me know problems as they come up; thank you!

4. PayPal is my receiving method of payment, please use PayPal as the way you send me money.

★彡 -- Usual Prices --彡★

$5 Package :

- Import Model (MMD, FBX, XPS/XNALARA),
    - Dynamic Bones (Hair, Skirt, Boob Physics),
    - Lips / Visemes (Mouth Movement w/ Talking [If Model has Visemes Pre-imported, if not then I will work something out with you]),
    - Optimization
    - Eye Tracking (Eye Movement)

$10 Package :
    -
    $5 Package
    - Frankenstein / Merging Models (DeviantArt / Merging Pieces from Two Models)