1. Welcome to VRCat! Please note that this message board is not related to VRChat in any official manner. It is run entirely by the community, and moderated by the community. Any content present has not been reviewed by VRChat moderators or staff. Your use of these forums implies understanding of this message. Thanks!
    Dismiss Notice

Offering [CUSTOM AVATARS] Cheap Commissions! {Open}

Discussion in 'Commissions' started by Faye, Sep 1, 2019.

1. Faye

Faye New Member

Hey, Thanks for clicking on me! ♥
    My name is Faye and I've been making avatars for nearly 2 years now. If you have any questions, be sure to add me on Discord! (Contact Info is at the Bottom)

WHAT AM I OFFERING?
    I am able to make any avatar that you'd like as long as it's within reason.

THINGS I AM ABLE TO TEACH TO YOU/CREATE WITH CUSTOMIZATION:
    - Rigging (For Full Body and Non-Full Body Users)
    - Adjusting Height, width, or proportions of Avatar (These can match you in real life, or to whatever you desire)
    - Weight Painting
    - Body Scaling/Shifting
    - Eye Tracking
    - Blendshapes
    - Animations
    - Face/Hand Gestures
    - Dynamic Bones
    (Bouncy or Swayed Movement in Boobs/Butt/Hair/Clothing)
    - Outfit Variations of Avatars
    - Material Changes Via Gestures/Emotes
    - Bind Dances/Emotes to Gestures (you can move around while using them)
    - Audio/Music/Sound Effects (Bonk, Laser, Your Favourite Song on a Dance)
    - Load in Effects/Audio/Shaders ("So and So has Joined the Lobby")
    - Jiggle Effects on Avatars without Bones

- Texturing (I can do photo edits of Texturing/Create an Atlas for your avatar)
    - Shaders = Moving textures on your avatar (Zoom Effects, Screen Shake, etc.)
    - Special Effects/Particles (Explosions, Magic, Fire, etc.)
    - Weapons/Props (Guns, Swords, Whips, Lightsaber, etc.)
    - Placement in world Props/Weapons/Avatars (Couch, Stage, Pool, Extra Avatars, etc. using Rigid Bodies)