1. Welcome to VRCat! Please note that this message board is not related to VRChat in any official manner. It is run entirely by the community, and moderated by the community. Any content present has not been reviewed by VRChat moderators or staff. Your use of these forums implies understanding of this message. Thanks!
    Dismiss Notice

Offering Cute Kanna Loli open for commissions!

Discussion in 'Commissions' started by Cute Kanna Loli, Feb 28, 2018.

1. Cute Kanna Loli

VRChat:
    Cute Kanna Loli
    [​IMG]

I create interesting avatars, nothing boring here! If you have any interesting and unique ideas that you want done to an avatar, let me know what you want and we'll create something awesome together! I enjoy making the out of the ordinary avatars; I can add different textures, animations, gestures and body parts to avatars. I'm still learning really advanced animations; it's not that I don't know how to make them, I just think the whole process is very tedious. Tell me what you have in mind and we'll see what happens!

We can discuss everything on a more personal level, just hit me up if you're interested!

(By the way, if the name didn't give it away, I specialize in Kanna avatars, because I enjoy those most!)

What I have made so far:
    - Full body tracking capable Pokemon Trainer Kanna with a Pokemon that you can pet!
    - A Kanna that is a literal planetarium with a full solar system above it's head.
    (No link because the model is too big to take a screenshot.) (The Solar system is large!)
    - D.va skin Kanna. (WIP) (Neme made one, his is what I was looking to make)
    - D.va skin Kanna inside of a D.va mech.(WIP; Needs D.va's animations)
    - Angelic Kanna with flying animation and wings that flap.
    - Synthwave/Vaporwave Kanna on a UFO, flying in the air.
    - (UPDATE BELOW) Kanna with different body parts. Looks coolest in VR! (Replaced the arm)(Cybernetics!)