1. Welcome to VRCat! Please note that this message board is not related to VRChat in any official manner. It is run entirely by the community, and moderated by the community. Any content present has not been reviewed by VRChat moderators or staff. Your use of these forums implies understanding of this message. Thanks!
    Dismiss Notice

Favorite Worlds from before update??

Discussion in 'Support' started by DaKcBomb, Jan 1, 2019.

  1. DaKcBomb

    DaKcBomb New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    VRChat:
    DaKcBomb
    So, before the update there was a list of favorite worlds you could save 30 or so worlds on this list. After a recent update there are now 3 lists one can save worlds on, but it didn’t keep the original list of favorites I had before. I know the worlds are still favorited somewhere, since anytime I look at a world I previously favorited it shows I’ve still saved it. This seems to be a common problem amongst everyone I’ve talked to, but nobody knows how to fix it. Please help!! How do I access those previously favorited worlds?