1. Hi! Welcome to VRCat.club. This forum is now obsolete with the release of the official Ask VRChat forums. Please go there instead! Over time, this forum will be set to read only, and eventually removed. Move your threads and content! https://ask.vrchat.com/

[OPEN] ANIMATIONS, EYETRACKING, VISEMES, SHADING & MORE - Felix's Portfolio

Discussion in 'Commissions' started by datguyfelix, Feb 23, 2020.

1. datguyfelix

datguyfelix New Member

VRChat:
    datguyfelix
    Hi there, my name's Felix. I've been a pretty avid modeler for this game since late 2017, and have converted/made over a hundred models for this game continuously. As of late, I've been taking up commissions due to the fact that I don't have a job or any sort of income, because California is actual trash, and other sorts of health issues.

I'm not one for making portfolio's, and I very well doubt anyone will actually try to commission me considering there's other mega-thread portfolios around, but I figured I'd give it a shot.

I'm not picky with pricing, as long as it's a fair enough price, I'll be fine to do whatever. It's best to add me on Discord, as I'll usually respond quickly, unless I'm passed out.

| What I'm able to do |

- Blendshapes (Visemes/Expressions/Blinking)
    - Animations (Gestures/Expressions/Shape-keyed animations.)
    - Mesh editing (Proportional editing, so on.)
    - Particle Effects (Ranges between anything, nothing gigantic.)
    - Shading (I do pretty well with game models, standard-ish lighting, and metallics. I love metallics.)
    - Minor weight painting (Though I'm still ass at it. I hate weight painting.
    - Model's that exceed 80k+ polys
    - Rigid body transformations.
    - Very well dynamic bones. I try my best to prevent clippage.
    - Emotes/Dances/Poses
    - Much more. I don't have any specifics, but I'm able to do quite a lot.

(I do not create models from scratch.)