1. Welcome to VRCat! Please note that this message board is not related to VRChat in any official manner. It is run entirely by the community, and moderated by the community. Any content present has not been reviewed by VRChat moderators or staff. Your use of these forums implies understanding of this message. Thanks!
    Dismiss Notice

Upcoming VRCAT COMMUNITY MEETUP #2 - Hyaenidae emporium (Saturday Feb 24th)

Discussion in 'Events' started by desunesu, Jan 21, 2018.

?

Will you be there?

  1. Yeah, sure!

    77.8%
  2. Not this time, sorry!

    22.2%
  1. desunesu

    desunesu Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2017
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    91
    VRChat:
    desunesu
    The next Meetup is on the way! This time we storm Hyaenidae Emporium :3 We will start at 6pm in a public room and then walk into a private session after everyone is arrived.

    You can easily joining the event by adding and joining me. Search for desunesu via the social tab. If you are confused with time zones like me please look on the chart below to find out when the event starts at your place.

    You can ask for topics for the day in this thread that we should add. The planned topics for this event will be: tiny self introduction round, process of the Community Project - thread for that will be added today, Self-Advertising - speak up for your projects shamelessly in this round, community time - time to make new friends and talk

    I'm looking forward to meet you all ^-^
    lg Desnes

    Timezones:
    Saturday, UST-8, Vancouver: 18:00 / 6pm
    Saturday, UST-5, New York: 21:00 / 9pm
    Saturday, UST-3, Brasilia: 23:00 / 11pm
    Sunday, UST=0, London: 02:00 / 2am
    Sunday, UST+1, Germany: 03:00 / 3am
    Sunday, UST+9, Japan: 11:00 / 11am

    For looking what exactly time zone you are in or just for a quick check please use this website:
    http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

    vrcatmeetup2.png
     
    #1 desunesu, Jan 21, 2018
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2018
    Saintrl and Endymion like this.
  2. Psych

    Psych Resident Nerd
    Forum Staff

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    85
    This too is in all black :D
     
    desunesu likes this.
  3. Lyeco

    Lyeco Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    7
    VRChat:
    Lyeco
    Can't find it :(
     
  4. Lyeco

    Lyeco Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    7
    VRChat:
    Lyeco
    Event's still happening or nah?
     
  5. Lyeco

    Lyeco Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    7
    VRChat:
    Lyeco
    Guess it's not happening. That's sad
     
    Hickory and SoulXiety like this.
  6. Meme_Man

    Meme_Man Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2018
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    24
    VRChat:
    Meme_Man
    So what happened? Where is desunesu?
     
  7. Hickory

    Hickory Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2018
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    12
    VRChat:
    Hickory
    Kind of a worrying shame it didn't pan out. Maybe next time..